Events Calendar

February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

Latest Events

Fri Mar 09
AWWA School Anniversary Celebration
Sat Mar 10
Start of School holiday
Sun Mar 11
School Holiday
Mon Mar 12
School Holiday
Tue Mar 13
School Holiday
Wed Mar 14
School Holiday
Thu Mar 15
School Holiday
Fri Mar 16
School Holiday
Sat Mar 17
School Holiday
Sun Mar 18
School Holiday
Mon Mar 19
School Reopens (Term 2)

Special Education Programme

This programme caters to pupils with Multiple Disabilities, age 7 years to 18 years. Multiple Disabilities includes or may be a combination of intellectual, physical, visual and/or hearing impairments.

Pupils are grouped as closely as possible to their abilities, needs and age. As each pupil is different from another in needs, each pupil has an Individualised Education Plan (IEP)(for pupils aged 7yrs to 12yrs) or Individualised Transition Plan (ITP) (for pupils aged 13yrs to 18yrs). The IEP/ITP covers the following subjects:

The ITP is to prepare the pupils for transition after they leave the school at the age of 18yrs old.